Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
25 novembre 2010 4 25 /11 /novembre /2010 23:33

Keyword:

 Preliminary remark, a poem, my father, nine months old, to come to my knowledge, due to, to testify, to bear testimony, that indefectible link, me and my mother, as early as the beginning of my life, mutual fondness that never ceased, now, without her, my father’s writing, the small white bed, my small child, Patrice and his mother asleep, small fair curls, baby boy, pillow of the arm, joined by so many mutual binds, so many love’s games, so many sweet smiles, slumbered, crushed by the weight of summer, the heart of one blends with the other heart, in like Innocence, those who know me now, straight and wiry black hair, till the age of eight, curly fair hair, mother who falls into slumber anywhere, the urge to be a mother, a motherly instinct, young, to burry her dolls, an encounter between her and me.

Key names: Patrice Tardieu, Ophélie, Maud Tardieu.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Partager cet article
Repost0

commentaires